This I know…?

It is so this I know for
What, I said what?
The Bible tells me so
No seriously before
I digress let tell you
How elated, this sen-
Sation has been created
No longer frustrated
Just thanking God, seriously
Just THANKING God
For the win…

For this I know,
I’m not just telling
You so, last days
Begat new days, creating
Better and newer
More befitting of your
Inner being passionate
Baring just seeking
Brand new fresh
Opportunities…Just
THANKING God for
Letting me know, just
Thanking God for telling
Me THIS IS SO…

I’m telling you this
I know I KNOW
Blah blah blah blah
Blah blah blah…
I mean really, let
Me STATE this more
CLEARLY…LAST days
Begat new days creating
Luxury in how
I
DEFINE
ME….just thanking
God, for showing
Me His GRACE…

Now see this here
Is WHAT I’M TELLING
You…have no fear
Because Gods MERCY
Is REAL…bountiful
And plenty, I feel Him
Justly smiling on me
I mean in me, I mean
From me? Hmph just
Thanking God, for
His will I know…