¡pWrite…fulfilled…enlightened.

It’s been a long while since I’ve posted a pWrite…so welcome to my update. Things are going phenomenally well in my life. I am so blessed and give all honor and praise to God who is the head of my life! Hopefully, I can soon motivate myself to starting posting poems more frequently and getting back involved with the Jingle poetry community (I MISS YOU ALL!!! And YOUR POEMS!!!). I’m doing very well in grad school and I now have just over a year under my belt!!! YAY!!!! Beyond that after applying and interviewing for a few opportunities I am happy to share that this summer I will be working two paid internships—which is awesome in itself because paid internships are hard to come by. I’m so happy to be an advocate and volunteer at a Rape crisis center and I’m truly feeling fulfilled in many of my purposes in this life…I’m doing Gods’ work and excited and convicted to be doing so…I’m keeping it short as I’m actually at a coffee shop studying right now…but I needed a temporary break LOL…enjoy the week my friends!!!

Leave a Reply

