Like this…

Celebrate me. Adore me. Love me.
Want me. Cherish me. Respect me.
Love me. Miss me. Want me. Love
me. Love me. Love me. Love me.

Rants and raves. Yells and
screams. Desires and dreams.

Love not lust. Trust always
a must. Friendship given.
Commitment grown. Our love
one day full blown.

Give me you. I’ll give you
me. Just be sure you can do
so completely. Uniquely just
to me.

If you let me I’ll show you.
Just like this. You touch
me. I’ll touch you. Romance
floats above. In between
making it thick, instead of thin.
Air.

Let your beats match my rhythm.
So our rhymes transcend all time.
let’s make it timeless. Forever
and always. Love me. Like this.
It’s my only wish.

9 thoughts on “Like this…

Leave a Reply

