¡pWrite…Full Circle

Once again I’m back in this place…you know where creativity takes over and brings you full circle? I think some of yall can feel me, maybe even hear me…but these are not just words but my feelings because I’ve not been feeling like working with my craft…I suppose in a world of thought and sometimes that may be just exactly what is necessary! but it’s back that craving desire…that burning flava that artist use to toss words here and there with much consideration and sometimes not even one single care…but words that paint pictures creating images of thoughts turning to words…you know like vibrations from my rythem…can you hear me…or even feel me…all I’m saying is that once again I’m back in this place.

THOUGHTS:
It’s funny because when I picked up my laptop and decided that I wanted to write I simply wanted to share that…it’s been a minute since I’ve felt like writing…which is of course a strange and foreign concept – despite the fact that it’s really not foreign because it’s happened before…LOL **SMH** I digress. But all in all I’m back to wanting to write.

I’m just excited about the things God is doing in my life and thankful for the continual blessing that are bestowed upon me with favor. Give thanks…Give thanks…it’s Holy week…Resurrection Sunday is only days away…I feel like there is so much that I want to get started and completed this week that it’s gong to just fly….bye!

God Bless

Ms. Peaches…

Leave a Reply

