¡pWrite…eleven

I watched a documentary today – actually one I’ve seen before-but I still enjoyed watching it again. It was called Born into Brothels. This photographer was so selfless in her efforts to get these children into boarding schools and out of the red light district their mothers’ work in…this was not an easy task but there was success…and to think this all came about from her teaching them photography!

I indulged in one other documentary yesterday and it was called red and white and it was about these identical twins…and their discovery of their sexuality. It was interesting and I watch both of these courtesy of Netflix.

I also had a conference call taking care of some very important business and started chores…I think today has been productive and all without TV well I’ve got the music channel on…but that doesn’t count 🙂

Leave a Reply

