¡pWrite…ni9e

Am I the only one who forgot to wear green today? LOL…I spoke with a familiar friend today and had a delightful conversation….I find that I now have more time for telephone calls [though aren’t phone calls a thing of the past? LOL]…and with comcast being broken I have no sense of time when I’m sitting in the living room…so here I am blogging at 11:50pm…Thank Goodness tomorrow is Friday…and it’s going to be warm! yay! I’m so excited that the cold is finally moving away.

I started another step in my spiritual wellness today which includes making sure life is secure…so that was exciting to do…I have new strict guidelines I’m going to adhere to…possibly beyond this phase in my spiritual journey. I’m excited. And God has blessed me to be able to go on vacation this spring! I’m way too excited about this!

Leave a Reply

