PEACH PASSIONS ~ LOVE SERIES POETRY

PEACH PASSIONS ~ LOVE SERIES POETRY

Today is a very exciting day! As I mentioned in one of my previous pWrites I have been “running” across random and not so random pieces of paper that has [love] notes, in poetry form, written all over them…I even found a few poems in the back of old day calendars…I’m talking all the way in the back in the notes section – I must have been hard up to write with no other paper source.

I digress…I’m going to KICK the LOVE SERIES OFF RIGHT NOW!!!! These post will be in no particular order because I’m sure I’ve not found them all yet and I am not about to get caught up in trying to make a story out of it…I hope you enjoy! And if enjoyment you’ve not found thank you and please come back again!

Love…Ms. Peaches ***STAY TUNED FOR THE 1ST POST***

Leave a Reply

