¡pWrite…4our

It’s been kind of great to start this season while off from work. Granted I’m still not enjoying the fact that I don’t have internet access and to top that off Comcast has to come out and fix some stuff at home because my internet and my cable is on the fritz or was when I left home. So I’ll return and have to deal with that – can’t say that makes me happy in the least but it is what it is and I’m going to get it done. My cousin is back in town so I’m gong to the gym with her in the morning – definitely will be using one of those 7 day guest passes! Bedtime comes earlier tonight than any other night – unless I get too wrapped up in this book to stop! LOL

Leave a Reply

