¡pWrite…two

I’m very excited to be at home [my niece is so precious!!! And tiny newborns are priceless!) and everyone seems to think I’m crazy to have given up TV and that I will be extremely bored…the question continues to be posed…”OMG, what are you going to do?” my answer continues to be…umm how about something more productive. Not to say that TV cannot be productive but not the TV that I’m usually finding myself interested in watching. There’s a lot more quite time when you don’t have the television on to create that “background” noise… my sister thinks that she needs to entertain me because I’m not watching TV but I continue to tell her that she doesn’t need to do a thing I’m fine.

Leave a Reply

