¡pWrite…Summary

I know I’ve not had a pWrite all week…my bad but I’ve been working on some other things in my life and I’ve neglected to make adequate blog time.  However, I’m in the planning stages and more frequent post are on the way.  I’m really excited because I’m about to PASSION spice P cubed! –Please stay tuned for the new additions! Mean while – February is over and I’d have to say the 28 day sugar challenge didn’t go so well [LOL] but that’s ok because some of the other things I decided to challenge and discipline myself with worked out great.  I no longer use profane language, I’m back in the gym working out 5 days of the week…[I’d like to increase my actual time in the gym though]. I’ve picked up meditating [despite the fact that I’m still not extremely successful at being consistent].  During this time I’ve done a lot of thought and a little bit of planning for the things I want to accomplish during the Lenten season which starts in say a….6 days!

God Bless

Ms. Peaches…

 

2 thoughts on “¡pWrite…Summary

  1. Olivia says:

    This sure way sounds great!
    Gym- 5 days a week? I am envious already 😦
    No profane- lolss Really, everything is needed (in moderation) for a balance diet- haha

    It seems you made the most of it even when not blogging.. 🙂
    Wishing you success in it and otherwise 😀

    Hugs xx

    • Ms. Peaches says:

      Olivia – it’s hard work to challenge yourself to be disciplined in new areas…5 days a week in the gym is sometimes hard to achieve but I want to have a healthy heart so I’ve got to do it!

Leave a Reply

