Sing

I want to sing
louder than the roaring
blue skies
I want to sound
clearer than a
clinging gong
I want to be heard
like the rumbling
ocean
I want my sound
louder than blue skies
clearer than clinging gongs
heard like the rumbling ocean
I want to sing
I want to sing
I want to sing
my deepest joys
I want to sing
my spirits fears free
I want to sing
I want to sing
until the heavens hear my song
I want to sing
until your desire’s spent –so gone…
I want to sing
my heart and soul you see
until no more can you ignore
that I want to sing
Yes! I want to Sing!

2 thoughts on “Sing

Leave a Reply

