¡pWrite…”the last blues”

 

It is Coltrane Challenge by Mystic Mountain day 5 and all is going well– I’m still in the grooves of A Love Supreme…and let me just re-iterate! I’ve discovered a serious new love for The Last Blues .  I’ve come to learn [maybe] that self improvement first starts with the acceptance that you need to change and that you can change.  I really am trying to get my mind right so that my spirit and the Holy Spirit can guide me to where I am better than I was before…I’m not trying to be saying this same thing at the end of the month…so I have to really pay attention to how I’m spending my time…I can’t sit around doing the same things I’ve been doing I’ve got to revamp my whole process – especially on the weekends…I’ve not devised a plan yet on how to plan this but the plan is coming LOL…my last blues are gone though they exist no more…

God Bless

Ms. Peaches…

One thought on “¡pWrite…”the last blues”

  1. Marlee-I Mystic says:

    There is no maybe – self improvement first starts with the acceptance that you need to change and that you can change. That is fact, You can’t change without first Acknowledging that there is a need and a possibility. Go head and make those plans, use the steps of A Love Supreme: acknowledgment, resolution, pursuance, and you will reach a love supreme. I’m glad you’ve had your last blues 😉

Leave a Reply

