¡pWrite…Gym Bag

 

It is Coltrane Challenge day 3 and I’ve been listening to the soothing sounds of John Coltrane’s “A Love Supreme” on repeat all day! This may have helped in this being a very peaceful and serene [work] day. In other news I’m moving further in the challenges to self that these pWrites generate…I just started a trial membership @ the gym by my job…[though I’m already a member somewhere else] this is because it’s so cold that I’d rather just be able to walk downstairs and work out…this means I park here for free (courtesy of my job) and for the next 30 days…well minus weekends because I’ll go to my regular gym on weekends…I don’t have the extra step of driving to my gym…now I’ve planned out the classes I want to take after work…but I need to also plan some cardio and/or strength training to do outside of the class. I’m committing to 2 hours of gym time everyday…whew yes yes I said it…now I need to start meditating to get me to love these actual workouts…

God Bless

Ms. Peaches…the work out wonder [LOL]

One thought on “¡pWrite…Gym Bag

Leave a Reply

