¡pWrite!…blessed

 

It is Coltrane Challenge day 2 and I’m enjoying the waves of Kpoo.com – Uplift segment…this week I’m fighting the woes of not wanting to hit the gym but needing to start a work out regime to keep myself in good physical health. What I really need to do is mediate on working out! But I am going down to the gym today to get things back in the grove. I’ve made a schedule for classes that I’m interested in taking that are after work…looking for some variety (the spice of life, right?). Anyhow, short and sweet today…

God Bless

Ms. Peaches…

Leave a Reply

