¡pWrite!…Lapse

 

I fell off the sugar wagon this weekend…But it’s cool I still have 21 more days to be successful with this. This weekend my girls and I had a “secret cupid” sleepover. In which [like a secret Santa] we had a gift exchange and took it back old school with some of the Valentine gift surprises. That was the day I decided to break the sugar “fast” but I’m ready to re-commit and make this a success. In other news the profanity is gone!!! One success and more successes in progress…In my imperfectness I’ve been slacking a little bit in the pWrites but I’m back full swing now and should remain on track from here forward.

God Bless…

Ms. Peaches

2 thoughts on “¡pWrite!…Lapse

Leave a Reply

