pWrite…Intro

I’ve decided to start a daily writing section called “pwrite” (like iWrite but “p” for Peaches, Peach, Pit, Propaganda)- it is my intention to try to keep each post uniform so you can easily tell it from my poetry post. Peach Pit Propaganda is forever changing and evolving [i hope].

This segment of my blog will likely not include poetry but I can’t say not at all because poetry is me…they will be more like journal entries as I begin this a new chapter in this journey we call life.

This journey is one of CHANGE [i know we all just love that word] and I plan to share the goods the bads the up and downs even turn arounds of this journey I am about to begin.

Every year since undergrad [which seems to be getting further and further in the past] I started participating in the Lenten season with my BFF (if you’re wondering I am not Catholic but I love God the father and Jesus the son) and this year it seems to not be starting until March – I feel like I need a spiritual cleanse sooner than that so I am starting this journey in preparation of Lent in hopes that my spiritual growth is higher at the start enabling me to take it even higher.

Change is never easy and while I have not completely defined what this part of the journey will consist of I hope you can appreciate it and even possible be inspired to do some positive change in your own life…

 

God Bless!

Ms. Peaches…

4 thoughts on “pWrite…Intro

    • Ms. Peaches says:

      1 mind I’m so happy that you “appreciate” this…I think that’s exactly what I was hoping my readers could do off this…I mean not to generalize you but you’re my BFF I think you have an appreciation for a lot of the things that I do…clearly why we are BFFs and kindred spirits! Soul Sisters if there ever were any! I want to find a way to incorporate Nicki’s tweets “contemplate this…” that you always retweet and I look at because of you…

    • Ms. Peaches says:

      I appreciate you’re reading up on the pWrite and thanks for enjoying my idea to even do so…I’m just trying to be more committed to my blog…

Leave a Reply

