Discretion

Discretion I use discretion I choose
With any or all news
Sometimes what you lose
Is the discretion we choose

Discretion I see discretion I
Over-can-stand discretion that’s
All its gotta be so please
Continue to hear all I am

Discretion took charge discretion
Didn’t barge discretion shook
Large still unable to be hard

Discretion I see discretion I
One day let take the best
Of me discretion I loved
Discretion I hugged discretion
I sought to be free cuz i
Knew it wasn’t just me…

9 thoughts on “Discretion

  1. Jingle says:

    how are you?
    Season’s Greetings!
    You are nominated, you win one vote, if you nominate other poets, you win another vote 4 yourself, in addition, voting helps you exposed to other poets and make new friends in our community. Hope to see you vote..
    Merry Christmas,
    Hope to See you at potluck week 16 tomorrow…
    We will have a break after week 16, and come back on week 18…
    Blessings!
    Your support means a world to us..
    xxx

    • Ms. Peaches says:

      I’m good, how are you? Coolness I’ll go Vote…Happy late christmas to you as well! I’ve been on vacation and very busy but vacation is about to end and I’ll be back on my regular routine.

Leave a Reply

