September

I just wanted to take a moment and send my Thanks to all of you that have been commenting and offering awards for my work. I’ll be accepting in the proper way and commenting back over today and tomorrow. This is a crazy month for me.

A good friend of mine got married on Sept. 4th…My mom turned 50 yrs old on Sept. 3 and My Grams turned 75yrs old the same day…my dads birthday is on the 8th my sister on the 13th…so I’m doing a little bit of juggling as I also will be traveling two more times this month…thanks for your patience.

5 thoughts on “September

Leave a Reply

