Erratically

Erratically ecstatic I embellish
absolute in focus, sound in
concentration resounding in
hope abounding by faith
That you make, by me, the
pledge just in knowing me
that I worship thee my God

Effortlessly you more than
hopefully Continue to bless
me, despite my transgressions,
down falls and stumbles,
humbly before thee
I bow before you my God

Ecstatically, erratically and
effortlessly God you take
care of me and my
thanksgiving seems not
enough but graciously I
worship thee for even
your mercy is upon me

I seek from thee the ability
To purposely live my purpose
While walking with God.

11 thoughts on “Erratically

Leave a Reply

