Inside He Makes Me FEEL…

Inside I feel joy
Surrounded by love
Abound by hope
Destiny is determined
Not by me and victory
Comes through all adversity
So inside I feel love
Surrounded by joy
Abound by hope
I’ll never give up
Out of control
Giving from deep
Within my soul
Pouring mountains
Of affection all
Over you I just
Hope you see me
The same way I see u
Forever we could
Be I guess
We’ll both wait to
See what God
Says is our destiny
Because inside
He makes me feel
Like I wanna jump
Outta my skin
Inside he makes me feel
Like already I have
Been able to win
Already he makes
Me feel inside
The way I didn’t think
I’d ever feel again
5 thoughts on “Inside He Makes Me FEEL…

Leave a Reply

