Damn

damn if only u could be…
even would be…my man
I’d take u to levels, even heights unseen
might even, seem, like it’s
somethig of a terrestrial being
but, me, being all that i be…
would be exactly – what u need 2
take u to ecstasy…oh, i say me…
oh, me…oh… me. Oh, me!
damn, if only u could see it
u, not just me – that holds to heart – all –
that makes this fantasy, be, what it be
open ur mind, but…close ur eyes
and let me bring to u ur fantasy that lives
deep within me
damn can u hear my call
damn can u feel my cry
damn can u share all the passions
that drive me wild
man oh man damn if only it could be
damn, i mean damn
more than just a mental unlived
joyus hmph mental fantasy
damn damn damn
no words left to express…just simply put
all i can say is damn…man…damn!

Leave a Reply

