All That Is Me

Speechless and without words…

All that is me…is you…

I need you to be those words and speak for me…

If only you could hear my voice whisper your name when I dream…

For you to be my eyes and see yourself through me…

My heart, you beat for me…

Validate my Soul and synchronize my Core…

If you were my touch when you hold me….the intensity

Inside, you see….

Give me life…into me you breathe

Like the fire that once burned eternal ….you ignite my spirit…

Desperately I seek you to be the passion that created me…

Open…. Me… like a book….I’m read before the story has ended…

You could write new chapters in my life’s history…change my destiny…

Be my guest author…challenged and inspired….guide my future…

I’m in your hands…sculpted…for you, exclusively…

Don’t you see?

I belong to you…bound…

All that is me…in fact…is all that is you…

You MADE me…..

One thought on “All That Is Me

Leave a Reply

