His Sexy Appeal…

From the bottom to the top
there is not one spot of him
that doesn’t make me hot

I get weak in the knees
when he breathes me in
I inhale his ectasy
when he’s near me

His strong arms pull
me in and he holds me close
he sleeps so somberly
while he intentionally holds me

when he caresses my skin
his every touch fills me with
love not lust, as I watch
him I simply take a mental
memory of him with me

From the fullness of his lips
to the definitions of his arms
from that sexy pelvic V, I know
his body is calling out to me

When he smiles, I smile
with nothing but astounding joy
if I could hold on forever
I would never let him go
he and I would be together
loving one another until
the end of forever…

Leave a Reply

